Interim Results Announcement Date

23.09.2016

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) will release interim results for the six months ending 30 June 2016 on Monday, 26 September 2016 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Interim Results Press Release will be available to view on the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 26 September 2016 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).

This event is being streamed. It is recommended that you listen via your computer speakers. The link for online registration is: http://engage.vevent.com/rt/webcasting/index.jsp?seid=746

 To register to participate by telephone and to receive local dial-in numbers, please follow this link: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/87650126

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Highland Gold

John Mann, Head of Communications
+ 7 495 424 95 21
Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director
+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202

Numis Securities Limited
(Nominated Adviser and Broker)

John Prior, James Black

Paul Gillam

+44 (0) 207 260 1000

 

Peat & Co
(Joint Broker)

Charlie Peat
+44 (0) 207 104 2334