Full Year Results Announcement Date

05 April 2019

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release results for the year ended 31 December 2018, on Friday, 12 April 2019 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Full Year Results Press Release will be available to download from the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 12 April 2019 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).

This event will be streamed online and it is recommended that you listen via your computer. The link for online registration is: https://digital.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=7846&seid=30.

To register to participate by telephone and to receive local dial-in numbers, please follow this link: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/9483166.

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Highland Gold Mining Ltd.

John Mann, Head of Communications

+ 7 495 424 95 21

Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director

+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202

Numis Securities Limited

(Nominated Adviser and Joint Broker)

John Prior, James Black, Paul Gillam

+44 (0) 207 260 1000

BMO Capital Markets Limited

(Joint Broker)

Jeffrey Couch, Tom Rider, Pascal Lussier Duquette

+44 (0) 207 236 1010

Peat & Co

(Joint Broker)

Charlie Peat

+44 (0) 207 104 2334