Interim Results Announcement Date

28 August 2020

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 (H1 2020), on Tuesday, 01 September 2020 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Interim Results Press Release will be available to view on the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a webcast via Microsoft Teams to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 01 September 2019 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow). Webcast login details will be published together with the interim results.

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT: 

Highland Gold Mining Ltd.

 

John Mann, Head of Communications

+ 7 495 424 95 21

Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director

+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202

Numis Securities Limited

(Nominated Adviser and Joint Broker)

Paul Gillam, James Black

+44 (0) 207 260 1000

BMO Capital Markets Limited

(Joint Broker)

Tom Rider, Pascal Lussier Duquette, Neil Elliot

+44 (0) 207 236 1010

Peat & Co

(Joint Broker)

Charlie Peat

+44 (0) 207 104 2334